SERVICES


SALE OF COMPANIES

We specialize in transactional projects related to the sale of shares in companies. Typically, the sale is of 100% or a majority. Buyers are typically competitors, private equity funds or private investors.


MERGERS & ACQUISITIONS

Market leaders grow as a result of successful acquisitions and mergers with other companies. Currently, several industries are in the process of consolidation due to increased competition and reaching maturity. It is predicted that this process will intensify.


CORPORATE FINANCE

We carry out projects related to financing a company’s development or financing investment projects. The investment is usually financed through a capital increase, a mezzanine loan, bank debt, or a combination of these instruments.

0
Years of Translink activities in Germany
0
Years of global Translink activities
0
Transactions in Germany
0
Translink transactions annually
0
M&A Professionals worldwide
0
Value of transactions in Germany (in bn.)

EXPERIENCE

We have been trusted by business leaders ranging from large corporations to mid-size private businesses and family businesses.

NEWS

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN


M&A UNTERNEHMENSVERKAUF

Einer unserer Schwerpunkte ist die Unterstützung unserer Kunden beim Verkauf von Unternehmensanteilen. Wir bieten unseren Kunden eine ganzheitliche Betreuung, die sie von der Vorbereitung des Prozesses bis zum Abschluss unterstützt.


M&A UNTERNEHMENSKAUF

Marktführer wachsen vermehrt durch erfolgreiche Akquisitionen und Zusammenschlüssen mit anderen Unternehmen. Gegenwärtig befinden sich eine ganze Reihe an Branchen aufgrund des verschärften Wettbewerbs, der zunehmenden Marktreife sowie durch den technologischen Wandel in einer Umbruchphase, mit allen sich hierdurch ergebenden Chancen und Risiken.


CORPORATE FINANCE

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden über reine M&A-Transaktionen hinaus. Wir helfen bei der Rückgewinnung von Liquidität, der optimalen Gestaltung der Passivseite der Bilanz und der Verbesserung der langfristigen Finanzierungsstruktur von Unternehmen.

0
Jahre deutschlandweiter Translink-Aktivitäten
0
Jahre weltweiter Translink-Aktivitäten
0
durch Translink begleitete Transaktionen in Deutschland
0
Jährliche Translink-Transaktionen
0
M&A-Experten weltweit
0
Mrd. € Transaktionswert in Deutschland

ERFAHRUNG

Uns vertrauen Vorstände und Geschäftsführer großer und mittelständischer Unternehmen, Private Equity Investoren
sowie Family Offices im In- und Ausland.

NEWS